Langara College Library
Research Guides
A-Z Databases
A-Z Databases
Find the best library databases for your research.
Toggle search filters navigation
Database Subject Filter
All Subjects
Aboriginal Studies (9)
Anthropology (25)
Applied Science (9)
Applied Social Sciences and Humanities (2)
Applied Urban and Rural Planning (7)
Archaeology (6)
Art History (7)
Asian Studies (10)
Bioinformatics (1)
Biology (21)
British Columbia (8)
Business (17)
Canada (11)
Canadian Studies (19)
Chemistry (7)
Citation Help (1)
Classical Studies (9)
Communications (1)
Computer Science (9)
Criminal Justice (13)
Current Issues (7)
Design Formation (9)
Economics (11)
Education (10)
Encyclopedias (8)
English (21)
Environmental Studies (16)
Family Studies (11)
Film Studies (7)
Fine Arts (8)
General Reference (15)
Geography (16)
Geology (6)
Gerontology (1)
Greater Vancouver (2)
Health Sciences (9)
Health, Safety, and Environmental Compliance (1)
History (29)
Humanities (7)
Humanities and Social Sciences (3)
Image Collections (7)
Journalism (7)
Kinesiology (9)
Latin American Studies (12)
Law and Legislation (8)
LEAP (6)
Library Technician (7)
Literary Criticism & Historical Texts (1)
Mathematics / Statistics (3)
Modern Languages (5)
News (5)
Newspapers (14)
Nursing (13)
Nutrition / Food Services (7)
Peace and Conflict Studies (13)
Philosophy (9)
Photography (9)
Physics (7)
Political Science (16)
Psychology (17)
Recreation (5)
Registered Massage Therapy (11)
Religious Studies (8)
Science (18)
Social Sciences (8)
Social Service Worker (12)
Sociology (15)
Statistics Sources (11)
Streaming Media (8)
Theatre Arts (6)
US and International (7)
Web and Mobile App Design and Development (5)
Women's Studies (14)
Database Types Filter
All Database Types
Abstracts & Indexes (38)
Ebooks (8)
Encyclopedia & Dictionaries (82)
Full Text (122)
Images (10)
Maps (2)
New (1)
Newspapers (11)
Primary Sources (3)
Reference (24)
Statistics & Data (11)
Streaming (11)
Database Vendors Filter
All Vendors / Providers
[No vendor] (34)
ABC-CLIO (6)
Art and Science of Kinesiology LLC (1)
Audio Cine Films, Inc. (1)
Bloomsbury (1)
Brill (1)
Canadian Pharmacists Association (1)
Docuseek (1)
EBSCO (19)
Elsevier (3)
Gale (15)
Ibis (1)
JSTOR (1)
Kanopy (1)
LinkedIn Learning (1)
McIntyre Media (1)
Mergent (1)
New York Times (3)
Nikkei Asia (1)
OVID (4)
Oxford (29)
ProQuest (7)
Safari (1)
SAGE (2)
ScienceDirect (1)
Statista (1)
Taylor & Francis (1)
University of Chicago (1)
University of Saskatchewan (1)
Wiley (4)
Yale University Press (1)
DATABASES
Go
Clear Filters/Browse All Databases
All
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
#
Loading...
Featured Databases
Loading...
We haven't yet identified any Featured databases. Check back soon!
New / Trial Databases
Loading...
We are not evaluating any trial resources at this time.
Loading...
Loading...
title
×
Loading...
Close
